verKORKst premium wireless wall lamp made of cork bark * rechargeable battery * motion sensor * exclusive vintage wall lamp in country style


Price:
Sale price€203,00

Description

Model "SUN"
Dimensions approx.:
Width: 38cm
Height: 64cm
Depth: 13cm

Wall mount slate screwed to bark. Prong hanger steel screwed to slate.

Lighting: LED light unit in black ABS and PVC with Up&Down effect, energy class A+++ LED bulb. The luminous flux is 400 lumens, the power consumption is 5 watts. The color temperature of 3000 Kelvin creates a pleasant, warm white light. Integrated 2000mAh lithium battery to charge with USB, 3 control modes (motion sensor, always-on, off) adjustable. Magnetic light unit, detachable for convenient charging. USB cable included.

TIMELESS ELEGANT DESIGN - Our handmade cork bark wall lights give your home charm and an individual touch. This cork wall lamp impresses with its unique design and shines in wonderfully natural beauty.

WIRELESS WALL LIGHTING - Whether in the kitchen, hallway, stairs, living room or bedroom - the exclusive design in combination with the up & down lighting effect simply brings light into the dark everywhere, wirelessly and can therefore be used anywhere. Bring a piece of nature into your home.

ABOUT THE CORK OAK - The cork oak is a true marvel of nature. It is not for nothing that the oaks are under nature protection and may not be felled or pruned. The bark of the cork oak regenerates after each peeling.

HANDMADE IN GERMANY - We at verKORKst stand with our name for absolute premium wall lighting made of cork bark. Carefully selected materials in combination with loving craftsmanship lead to a long service life of our wall lights.

NOBLE GIFT IDEA - Are you still looking for a suitable gift? Our handmade wall lighting is a truly unique surprise. Whether birthday, Christmas, Mother's Day, wedding or as a gift for friends.

Are you looking for rustic wall lighting in cork bark for the dining area, kitchen, hallway, stairs or living room?

VERKORKst - these are special unique pieces made from the bark of the Spanish cork oak. From wall lights and wall candle holders to lanterns and fruit bowls - cork can do much more than just seal bottles and hold notes.

Your advantages of our lamps at a glance:

● Battery-powered, cordless and can therefore be used anywhere
● exclusive, timeless design
● selected cork bark
● Fascinating from every angle
● ensures a feel-good atmosphere
● Up & Down Lighting Effect (Sun)
● durable
● absolute one-off
● Manufactured in a way that conserves resources

ABOUT US
Our lovingly designed verKORKst wall lights come from cork trees in Spain. They grow in a warm, Mediterranean climate between olive and eucalyptus trees. Sustainable cork cultivation is the top priority. The regrowing bark of the cork trees is professionally peeled and further processed depending on the condition. After peeling, selected pieces of bark find their new home in Upper Bavaria. With joy and the greatest appreciation, the two lovingly handcraft the cork bark and refine it into unique handicrafts. verKORKst is more than decoration and more than a gift item. It is a way of life: treating people and nature with respect.

CREATE A WELL-BEING ATMOSPHERE IN YOUR HOME
The pleasant light creates a cozy atmosphere in the living area, entrance area, staircase area or in the dining room. In addition to its beauty, cork is also an incredibly durable material. It is fireproof and water-repellent, light and therefore very handy.

RESOURCE-SAVING MANUFACTURED IN GERMANY
The bark always grows back, so the material convinces with sustainability. The tree does not have to be cut down, it lives on. At verKORKst we guarantee sustainable management at the highest level and 100% manual work.

PRODUCT NOTICE
Since we process a purely natural product, there may be small deviations.

PUT THIS UNIQUE ITEM IN THE SHOPPING CART NOW AND ENSURE SUFFICIENT LIGHTING WITHIN YOUR FOUR WALLS!

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen

verKORKst Premium Wandlampe kabellos aus Korkrinde * Akku aufladbar * Bewegungssensor * Exklusive Vintage Wandleuchte im Landhausstil


Preis:
Sonderpreis$231.00

Beschreibung

Modell „SONNE“
Abmessungen ca.:
Breite: 31 cm
Höhe: 67 cm
Tiefe: 16 cm

Wandhalterung Schiefer mit Rinde verschraubt. Zackenaufhänger Stahl mit Schiefer verschraubt.

Beleuchtung: LED-Lichteinheit aus ABS und PVC schwarz mit Up&Down-Effekt, LED-Lampe der Energieklasse A+++. Der Lichtstrom beträgt 400 Lumen, die Leistungsaufnahme 5 Watt. Die Farbtemperatur von 3000 Kelvin erzeugt ein angenehmes, warmweißes Licht. Integrierte 2000mAh Lithiumbatterie mit USB zu laden, 3 Steuerungsmodi (Bewegungssensor, Always-On, Aus) einstellbar. Lichteinheit magnetisch, abnehmbar für bequemes Laden. USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten.

ZEITLOS ELEGANTES DESIGN - Unsere handmade Wandleuchten aus Korkrinde verleihen Ihrem Zuhause Charme und einen individuellen Touch. Diese Kork Wandleuchte überzeugt durch einzigartiges Design und erstrahlt in herrlich natürlicher Schönheit.

KABELLOSE WANDBELEUCHTUNG - Ob Küche, Diele, Treppe, Wohnzimmer oder Schlafzimmer - das exklusive Design in Kombination mit dem Up & Down Beleuchtungseffekt bringt einfach überall Licht ins Dunkle, kabellos und somit überall einsetzbar. Bringen Sie ein Stück Natur in Ihr Zuhause.

ÜBER DIE KORKEICHE - Die Korkeiche ist ein wahres Wunderwerk der Natur. Nicht umsonst stehen die Eichen unter Naturschutz und dürfen nicht gefällt oder beschnitten werden. Die Rinde der Korkeiche regeneriert sich nach jeder Schälung.

HANDMADE IN GERMANY - Wir von verKORKst stehen mit unserem Namen für absolute Premium Wandbeleuchtung aus Korkrinde. Sorgfältig ausgewählte Materialien in Kombination mit liebevoller Handarbeit führen zu hoher Langlebigkeit unserer Wandleuchten.

EDLE GESCHENKIDEE - Sie sind noch auf der Suche nach einem passenden Geschenk? Unsere handgefertigte Wandbeleuchtung ist eine wirklich einzigartige Überraschung. Egal ob Geburtstag, Weihnachten, Muttertag, Hochzeit oder als Geschenk für Freunde.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer rustikalen Wandbeleuchtung für Essbereich, Küche, Diele, Treppe oder Wohnzimmer in Korkrinde?

verKORKst – das sind besondere Unikate aus Rinden der spanischen Korkeiche. Von Wandleuchten und Wandkerzenhalter über Windlichter bis zur Obstschale – Kork kann viel mehr als nur Flaschen verschließen und Notizzettel halten.

Ihre Vorteile unserer Lampen im Überblick:

● Akkubetrieben, kabellos und somit überall einsetzbar
● exklusives, zeitloses Design
● ausgewählte Korkrinden
● aus jedem Blickwinkel faszinierend
● sorgt für Wohlfühlatmosphäre
● Up & Down Beleuchtungseffekt (Sonne)
● langlebig
● absolutes Einzelstück
● ressourcenschonend hergestellt

ÜBER UNS
Die von uns liebevoll gestalteten verKORKst Leuchten für Wände stammen von Korkbäumen aus Spanien. Sie wachsen in warmem, mediterranem Klima zwischen Oliven- und Eukalyptusbäumen. Nachhaltiger Korkanbau steht dabei an oberster Stelle. Die nachwachsende Rinde der Korkbäume wird fachmännisch geschält und je nach Beschaffenheit weiterverarbeitet. Nach der Schälung finden ausgewählte Rindenstücke in Oberbayern ihr neues Zuhause. Mit Freude und größter Wertschätzung bearbeiten und veredeln hier die Beiden in liebevoller Handarbeit die Korkrinden zu einzigartigen Handwerksstücken. verKORKst ist mehr als Dekor und mehr als ein Geschenkartikel. Es ist eine Lebenseinstellung: der respektvolle Umgang von Mensch und Natur.

SORGEN SIE FÜR WOHLFÜHLATMOSPHÄRE IN IHREM ZUHAUSE
Das angenehme Licht sorgt für gemütliche Stimmung im Wohnbereich, Eingangsbereich, Treppenbereich oder im Esszimmer. Neben seiner Schönheit ist Kork auch ein unfassbar strapazierbares Material. Er ist feuerfest und wasserabweisend, leicht und dadurch sehr handlich.

RESSOURCENSCHONEND IN DEUTSCHLAND HERGESTELLT
Die Rinde wächst immer wieder nach, daher überzeugt das Material durch Nachhaltigkeit. Der Baum muss nicht gefällt werden, sondern lebt weiter. Bei verKORKst garantieren wir eine nachhaltige Bewirtschaftung auf höchstem Niveau und 100% Handarbeit.

PRODUKTHINWEIS
Da wir ein reines Naturprodukt verarbeiten, kann es zu kleinen Abweichungen kommen.

LEGEN SIE DIESES UNIKAT JETZT IN DEN EINKAUFSWAGEN UND SORGEN SIE FÜR AUSREICHENDE BELEUCHTUNG INNERHALB IHRER VIER WÄNDE!

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen